Kayako Learns 7 New Languages


Kayako is used by tens of thousands of organizations to say hello to millions of customers in hundreds of languages all over the world.

That’s why we’re really excited to add official support for 7 new languages in Kayako: Dutch, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish to make it even easier for your local teams and customers to use Kayako.

Not only that, but we’re opening up Kayako localization to the community. You can contribute your own suggestions, improvements and translations to community-supported languages (such as Chinese, Swedish, Turkish and many more) using the new translate.kayako.com.

Find out more about the latest Kayako update.

Deliver Excellent Customer Support Experiences With Ease

Sign up for a 14-day free trial. No credit card required.